You Are Here: Home » CCA Events » CCA’s 20th Annual Convention

CCA’s 20th Annual Convention

Check back for pictures, presentations and more from CCA’s 2012 Annual Convention.

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Wednesday September 26, 2012

CCA’s 2012 Annual Achievement Award Winners

Distinguished Leadership Award
– Hu Meena, C Spire Wireless
Outstanding Achievement Award
– John F. Smith, Viaero Wireless
2012 Neko Hamlett Associate Member of the Year Award
– Patti Dominach, Pario Solutions
Outstanding Service Award
- Carrier – Johnie Johnson, Nex-Tech Wireless
- Carrier – Cellular One of East Central Illinois
– Associate – Quality One Wireless
Industry Innovation Award
– Carrier – Kevin Kleinsmith, Union Wireless
– Associate – Mavenir Systems

Thank you to all who submitted nominations!

© 2012 Competitive Carriers Association

Scroll to top